last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i am a slug

2004-03-29 - 8:48 a.m.

    oh, lordy.

    i had a scrapbook thing friday night. did some stuff but faded fast and got home just after midnight. it only took me 35 minutes to drive home. i am speed racer people! that's from rockwall to arlington! believe me, i am a badass!

    saturday, i was a slug. i laid in bed all day watching "animal precinct". weepfest. and i love my cat. and i hate that people are so cruel to animals. it suck. spay and neuter people. so your dog doesnt' ahve a 13 pup litter and you don't have to throw those puppies IN THE TRASH! yeah, some bitches threw 13 NEW BORN puppies IN THE TRASH. they are so going to hell. only 2 survived. they were so cute.

    i did take a nap (cause, you know, my morning had been so exhausing) and had nightmares about being in las vegas and my mom nad dad ditching me in this crappy motel with tornadoes all around me and then getting lost of the strip and not being able to find my way back.

    i know, that was a long sentence but could you feel my panic?

    cause then, i couldn't get to sleep. i tossed and turned all night.

    KB called me at 4am. i was awake. we talked for about 20 minutes. well, he talked mostly. he was in anotehr car accident. (i swear he is a magnet) hurt his wrists and his knee. his court date for those tickets is this morning at 9am. he's supposed to call me when it's all over. he's all nervous that he'll have to go to jail. i told him that wasn't going to happen. it will be fine.

    yesterday, i spent with my parents. mom made some rosemary chicken and a blueberry betty. the betty was great! does anyone know what make a betty a betty as opposed to a cake?

    anyway, no sex, although i did watch "bliss" last night. it was about a chick with a web cam. i would love that. maybe next year after the new car....

    previous previous