last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

the dude was creepy!

2004-04-02 - 10:35 a.m.

    didn't get home til late last night. well, later than i had wanted. about 7:45. i had to stop and pick up a perscription and some tampies. took a little extra time....

    thursday has really turned into "must see" TV for me. and i am not talking NBC.

    here we go:

    wonderfalls - i like this show but don't LOVE this show. it's cute. i don't know why i watch it.

    then i watched whatevver that special with peter jennings was about ecstasy - you know - the drug. interesting. and how suprising that the covernment has been lying to the american people for 10 years? i personally loved taking it. but everything in moderation.

    then for all the taped shows:

    tru calling. i really like this show and i still think jason preistly is HOT. and his character is going to turn out to be weird. i can't wait.

    CSI - i don't even need to say anything do i?

    without a trace - i was getting sleepy by now and didn't watch the whole thing.

    but more interesting than ALL this?

    that guy shaun called me again. you know, the one i don't know?

    the 1st time, i didn't answer the phone. cause my new rule is if i don't have your number in my phone? i don't answer. but i really wanted to ask him how he got my number.

    so i answered. and it was HIM. first thing out of my mouth was "how did you get my number?" and you know what? he wouldn't tell me! he said we had been talking for a few months and i was like, dude, no we haven't! i have talked to you 3 times and the 1st time i thought you were someone else! then he gave me some BS that we had met online and i called BS on that too. i don't give out my number unless i get one back. so why didn't i have his? he said he would give it to me but i was like, dude, jsut lose this number.

    click.

    i hung up on him.

    so, shaun, dear, if you are reading this (and you are the shaun that called me and i hung up on you?) dear, sorry to be a bitch but can i tell you that whole thing was CREEPY! if i DID give you my number (which i know i didn't) why were you being so smarmy about it?

    and everyone knows i am all about the honesty. so all that dancing around you were doing TOTALLY turned me off.

    as it would any other normal person.

    anyhow.

    how happy am i that it's FRIDAY???????

    previous previous