last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

a little help?

2004-04-25 - 1:10 p.m.

    i find it so interesting the ways people find my diary...

    searches for:

    jenna jamison

    hustler beaver hunt

    mike reno (from loverboy)

    and someone found me thru a banner for another diary that reads me.

    cool.

    i have free HBO this weekend. of course, i only figured it out at like, midnight last night.

    nothing good has been on.

    i watched "codename: wolverine" this morning. a really bad antonio sabato jr movie. i used to love him. i have more than one autographed picture of him. he is hot!

    i have a date this evening. 6pm. i won't say were in case someone is stalking. (i know you want to) he's tall and 43. i know, i know, kinda old for me but, hey, i am trying to branch out.

    i did my laundry, took a shower. i need to do a little cleaning. maybe.

    i really don't want to go to work tomorrow. the next couple of weeks are going to be pretty busy. auditors will be inhouse on the 10th. and it's time to put my giant shitty schedule together. all the info should be in my mailbox when i get in tomorrow morning. any bets on how much WON'T be there?

    anybody have any fun this weekend? i need inspiration. i have not been feeling in the groove this past month. a little help?

    previous previous