last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

another shit morning

2004-04-28 - 9:33 a.m.

    another hour it took me to get to work this morning. and i left early! dammit.

    and what was with all the polluters? especially the red ram truck with the "goddess" sticker on back. pulled in front of me and spewed blue smoke all up my nose.

    goddess, my ass.

    as for my mocha protein shake? it's getting there. i need the slurpy effect. i'll try again tomorrow.

    after "OTH" and talking to mikey last night, i decided i was in the mood for some "coupling". i really want season 3 to come out on DVD. i needed to hear some british accents.

    "nipples"

    "gusset"

    pretty much anything that jeff has to say.

    i am saving "queer as folk" for the weekend.

    my boss is back. the girl i hate didn't get here til 9:10 and it's wednsday.

    i think i am going to have to breakdown and eat some soup and a REAL mocha frap for lunch.

    oh, and google hit of the day?

    "naked boners"

    previous previous