last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

go check out my boobs!

2004-05-02 - 10:04 p.m.

    a sunday night entry? from me?

    yeah, i know.

    go over to mrgrey diary and try and pick out my boobs.

    but my boobs are there with some other very suckable boobies.

    spent the evening (last night) with mom, sis-in-law and that new little rug rat that refused to go to sleep. he really is funny as hell. a crawling dervish.

    before i went over, i went looking around for a mom's day gift. went to tuesday morning and loved lots of stuff. don't have much moola so i only bought a couple of things. including some place mats for my mom.

    after dinner with the family, us girls went to world market, where my mom proceeded to pick out a bunch of placemats and napkins and my sis-in-law paid for them as her mom's day present.

    um, thanks.

    i guess i will keep the ones i bought for myself. i liked them pretty much.

    and now i need to go find something else for mom.

    dagnabbit!

    if you have siblings, can i ask you a question?

    do you ever feel like you are not the most loved kid? like you get included as an after thought?

    i do.

    i swear i feel like my sis-in-law does more to try and include me than my own parents.

    she asked me if i was going to have to work on thursday (that would be the day of my 40th bday) and my mom was "what's thursday?".

    my 40th will be like "sixteen candles" - i swear she is in denial because i am so old and that makes her even older.

    i was almost crying on my way home last night thinking about it.

    did i tell you friday that my eyeball was hurting?

    it was. i stopped at the store on my way home and bought some drops. when i got home and went to put the drops in, i noticed that my actual eyeball looked scratched! holy crap! i put a patch over it and have been putting drops in it all weekend. it's fine now. i must had poked myself in the eyeball while i was sleeping.

    don't forget to go check out the boobs!

    previous previous