last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

the third boob

2004-05-04 - 10:28 a.m.

    all you search freaks:

    "sex in vegas"

    "big huge melons"

    "little thong"

    "my cat is bloated"

    ...hope you enjoyed your visit.

    i am thinking i will not obsess about my weight. i will wear a little girdlw everyday instead.

    a girdle, you say? what?

    see, the girdle (not the old timey ones that were huge and thick) is like wearing tight underpants. and it smushes my pooch down to near invisibility.

    because, i have decided that my pooch thinks it is another (re: third) boob and is trying to compete with my enormous "real" boobs.

    it wants to be another "rack" so to speak.

    so, today it is crammed into a girdle and i feel fucking skinny!

    that's all that's going on.

    party girl gave me some thing about some condos for sale down on mockingbird. they look beautiful. but, alas, shitty credit and no money do not a condo buy.

    that's a few years away.

    later.

    previous previous