last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

whole lotta monday

2004-05-10 - 8:20 a.m.

    ok, i swear i am going to start trying to update on the weekends. i promise. just remember that my home PC is a POS.

    anyway, firday freak lunch was fun. had my queso and tortilla's from chuey's. everyone but party girl looked at me funny when i ordered this (she is used to it) but they were totally into my queso when it hit the table!

    party girl also got me a fart detector. it's hillarious! if you have never seen one, it's just a big while alarm thing that screams "fart detector! fart detector! evacuate! evacuate!" it's really loud and i laugh every time!

    i got my latest test results back friday. much better. even tho i gained weight (and continue NOT to lose these days) my A1I (important test) was down to 7.8. not the 5.9 i need it to be but way far from thw fucking 10.4 it was 3 months ago.

    thank you , God.

    i ran around all day saturday. garage sales. starbucks. tuesday morning. starbucks. walmart. barnes&noble. starbucks.

    yeah, i had starbucks 3 times.

    i was up til about 3am.

    hope everyone had a great mother's day. i had lunch over at the bro's with all my family. plus it was a little bday party for moi.

    we got BBQ (yum) from some place and had cake and some mini cheese cakes that my sis-in-law made. it was all very good.

    i got my food scale. and some new towels (as opposed to getting old towels, right?) and a new purse. hot pink. i totally love it. i am sure party girl will hate it. it's not a LV.

    oh! and i did watch "shool of rock" saturday. it was ok. didn't just love it. i watched the first for episodes of QAF last night.

    damn! lost of naked boy butt! i will be sad when i get thru this season and have to wait a year to see season 4.

    and did i tell ya? i got my tickets to tulsa to see mikeygal on the 19th. we will have fun. i finally get to meet her family. including he ass of a brother. i am sure i will beat him up.

    have a great monday (ha!)

    previous previous