last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

hurting and wanting some chocolate nipples

2004-05-16 - 9:17 p.m.

    i am in PAIN!

    i got my hair colored yesterday afternoon and on the way home, i decided it was time to wash and detail my car.

    this might not sound like all that to some people, but see, my car is 11 years old and has never really been detailed. not in detail.

    it took me 3 hours.

    but it looks pretty good for a '93 honda civic that's got some wear and tear.

    if i do say so myself.

    now my hair is another thing.

    i went blond again (cause people have been telling me they like me better as a blond) but i am not really sure i like it.

    not much i can do about it though. i leave for tulsa and mikeygal on wedneday night.

    tomorrow i need to tan and maybe get a pedicure after work. and pack.

    tuesday is daddy's birthday and mom and i are taking him out for dinner.

    so, see? no time.

    i did finally get my copy of this month's playboy. with charisam carpenter on the cover. she is so pretty! and she has the cutest but and i won't even go into her chocolate flavored nipples. (they look quite tasty)

    previous previous