last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

feeling better

2004-05-17 - 12:56 p.m.

    well, i feel better than i did this morning.

    part of my problem is (i think) that i watched "roswell" all day yesterday and it kinda freaked me out. i taped 5 hours off of the sci-fi channell last week and they are to the part where alex dies and did he kill himself or was he murdered????

    i think it got to me and i had some weirdo dreams.

    but i went to panera's and got some brocolli cheese soup and then to starbucks for my 400 calorie mocha frap.

    yum.

    my belly is FULL.

    i really need to pack tonight. after i tan. i don't think i am going for the pedi today. i am really not in the mood. i really am not in the mood to tan either but shit,i am an albino (practically) and if i am going to wear shorts.....

    previous previous