last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

what a busy day!

2004-05-18 - 1:19 p.m.

    what a busy day!

    and i woke up late, to boot.

    and i think my boss is pregnant. (gross) but this could mean some opportunity for me, right?

    since we have a major sytem conversion coming up in november....and by my calculations.....she is due in oct/nov......hmmmmmmm.

    i am sure the clock nazi is shitting in her pantyhose.

    not that she would make a comment out load.

    but she's shitting.

    it kind of makes me excited!

    and today is my pappy's bday!

    happy bday, daddy!

    dinner with mom and dad tonight.

    then home to finish packing.

    and tomorrow?

    TULSA and mikeygal

    whoot! whoot!

    and no, i did not have a frap at lunch!

    previous previous