last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

friday befoe a holiday

2004-05-28 - 10:10 a.m.

    it's the day before a holiday weekend.

    most of the office is on vacation.

    yeah, that kinda pisses me off since i was told i couldn't take time off this week.

    whatever.

    so the few of us that ARE here? working not so much.

    they screwed up the posting of the ledger last night so numbers are shit. so even if i wanted to do some work it's really useless.

    it seems like most everyone else feels the same cause they are all down in the nazi's office chit chatting.

    and i finished my totally rad vampire romance book last night so i am off to half price books at lunch to see if i can find some more of her stuff.

    if you could live off only one food for the rest of your life? what would it be? (mocha fraps don't count cause they are a beverage!)

    right now my answer would be donuts but i am sure i would change my mind if i ate another one. right now, i have eated 3 and that seems to be the perfect number of the lard filled/chocolate concered things. my teeth don't hurt and are not rotting out of my mouth. but one more? i would probably vomit a little.

    previous previous