last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

fast morning

2004-06-01 - 11:49 a.m.

    man, today is flying by!

    the first day of the month is always busy for me.

    and i was late this morning too.

    the TV traffic guys said there was a wreck on WESTBOUND I-30. well, dumbshit, it was EASTBOUND! it took me an hour and 15 minutes to get to work.

    i got here and that girl i hate was ion my bosses office just weeping up a storm. i didn't find out why until a little while ago. apparently, her ex boyfriend died? i dont' know. dont' really know here and certainly didnt' know him.

    but i wouldn't be at work if i was that upset. or i would at least close the door. it was almost like one of those old mexican ladies after someone dies.

    and it's not like she doesn't already take a lot of drugs. i am sure her doctor would have given her a valium or something.

    i know, i am evil. but nobody gives two shits about me when i am upset.

    meah.

    previous previous