last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

let the games begin!

2004-06-03 - 9:51 a.m.

    i am cranky today.

    so it doesn't bode well for the person that sent me an email this morning.

    remember that blind date i had ummmmm last MONTH?

    oh, you remember. we had such a great time that he never called or emailed me or anything. (as seems to be the way things go with me)

    anyway, aparently, he was at the place where we had our date - TGI friday's in case any of you care) and he thought of me.

    oh, how sweet! he thought of me.

    i think i am going to cry.

    not really. cry, i mean.

    i am putting off replying so that i don't sound like a total bitch but then? why should i care? he didn't contact me after our "great date". i dont' know. i don't like games. i don't want to play.

    i think i like that new GTO. have you seen it?

    maybe the next guy that buys me something will get a piece of me. yeah, that's it.

    someone buy me a car.

    oh, and i had weird dreams about nutella last night. what the hell does that mean?

    previous previous