last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

the dumbest book ever

2004-06-04 - 1:17 p.m.

    today is my secret girlfriend's bday.

    happy birthday, angelina!

    i swear, nobody around here is working today. including me. cause i have pretty much finished for the week. i went to sonic and have been in my office with the door closed for an hour.

    i am reading the dumbest book. "sex and the single vampire". but i can't seem to actually stop reading it. it is really stupid. the main character is stupid as in she is just a fucking goof. the dude (vampire) is kind of snooty. and it got good reviews!

    i still am having a problem believing the reviewer wasn't smoking some dope when she read it.

    tonight's plan is to go home and clean my apartment. it needs it. so tomorrow i can do all my laundry and work with my plants. maybe build soem kind of plant wall on the porch to block my view of that ugly green camp chair. something.

    everyone have a great weekend!

    previous previous