last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i hope he is happy

2004-06-10 - 3:39 p.m.

    i had a small breakdown at lunch.

    let me back up a little.

    i was goofing around on ebay the other day and found some things that i am interested in.

    see, i used to be a big doll collector. this oe doll (ok, i used to collect barbie but that's not what i am into anymore) i collect this mid level 40's looking doll.

    so last night, i started looking around the house at the stuff i had. just really having fun, playing with some of the stuff. looking at a couple of books i had. good times. i decided i need to do an inventory because i know my xbest friend ended up with some of my stuff.

    anyway, so that led me to looking around on ebay at lunch. which got me to thinming about my ex boyfriend (the one i was with for 7 years and lived with for 5)

    stupid me i got on the google and found his web page.

    he actually has a picture of my cat on his web page.

    it made me cry. i am tearing up now, even.

    he has this whole page about his experiences with cats. after he met my spot, he wasn't such a cat hater. cause she is cool and all that.

    well, he goes down the list highlighting some of the cats he has known and loved over the past 10 years and most of them are dead or missing and presumed dead. except his 2 cats now and my spot.

    just got me all misty.

    he is happily (i assume) married now. looks like he is still living in the same house. he took the stuff about his cancer off the page that i had read about last year off.

    i almost sent him an email. but didn't. i hope he is happy.

    previous previous