last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

cats and that mirror!

2004-06-21 - 9:16 p.m.

    i am online at the parentals and know what?

    my diaryland template that usually is Dland blue?

    looks brownish purple on this PC.

    everything else looks normal.

    just sayin.

    this calico cat is so fucking cute!

    she is just a big mush! i was petting her (watching "northshore") and she was all over on her back letting me scratch her tummy and then she totally let me brush the crap out of her!

    now she is walking around on the desk. checking me out.

    purring like a mad cat monster.

    and that other freak cat? totally tore the crap out of that mohair mouse!

    it won't last the week, i tell ya.

    oh, and i now know why i spent my teens all broken out and zitty.

    it wasn't because i actually HAD acne.

    nope.

    it's because my mom has one of those fucking MAGNIFYING MIRRORS in the bathroom!

    i cannot resist the lure of the mirror! i must tweeze, pick whatever constantly!

    and my eye brows look marvelous!

    and man, do i have some sun damage on my face!

    but very few wrinkles.

    oh, and a nice little zit on my forehead, thanks.

    previous previous