last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

oh, god, another day

2004-06-22 - 9:59 a.m.

    skorbar
    You are a Skor Bar! You are smooth and sly on the
    surface, but you have a lot more to offer
    underneath! (Even if no one really knows who or
    what you are just yet!)



    What Type of Candy Bar Are You?
    brought to you by Quizilla

    yummy! yummy!

    i am totally craving some chocolate.

    i held out til just now (10am) for my diet coke in hopes that i won't drink 3 today.

    but, if i go by the scale in the parentals house?

    i have lost like 5 pounds in the last 3 days.

    i'll take that!

    i am going by the apartment after work to check onmy very own precious kitty. and my plants. and get the mail.

    you know, just in case the damn government sent me something to let me know my debt is paid, dammit!

    or maybe some of the stuff i bought off ebay will have arrived. that would be cool.

    not to mention i have the last 3 DVD's of seson 2 of "smallville" on the way. i will probably just watch them all this weekend. so i can just surround myself with tom wellingness.

    so, it's another day of boredom.

    everyone is sick of diaryland and the slow searvers and they are not updating. although b0b0 did. that's where i got the link for the candy bar quiz.

    thanks for updating, man, even if it's just a freaking quiz.

    my partner in crime (one of them) here at work called in sick, the bitch. she so stole my idea.

    i think i will go look for some more quizzes. or take some survey's. something.

    previous previous