last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

quick hit

2004-06-28 - 10:01 a.m.

    this is going to be quick as my office slave called in sick today and i am busy as all get out.

    no date. didn't hear from him although i was running a fever yesterday anyway. i had some totally fucked up dreams too.

    this morning i had one that these....highlanders?....were living across the creek from my parents and we were concerned they were going to attack us. then john goodman came to the front door (dress as king ralph maybe?) and kinda made a pass at me.

    that's all i remember.

    my body lotion is killing my throat. it is too strong! it's one i never wear. now i know why!

    later!

    (sorry no new survey)

    previous previous