last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

look at this child!

2004-07-01 - 11:13 a.m.

    i got an email from a friend of mine that i hadn't heard from in over a year.

    actually, she was a roommate for a couple of years a long time ago. like 10 years.

    she saved my life actually.

    she is the roommate that found me passed out on my bedroom floor and took me to the hospital a little over 11 years ago. the day i found out i was diabetic.

    anyway, my guardian angle is now a mother of two. who-da thunk it?

    here is her youngest...

    and i know it's huge picture but you have to actually look at this one.

    she is such a beautiful child! her little boy is too but lord! look at those angelina lips!

    see, so although i hate children on principle? there are exceptions for beauty and kindness.

    previous previous