last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

new template

2004-07-01 - 9:18 a.m.

    check out my new template! whoot!

    thanks to coldooze

    color change might be next.

    anyway.

    stayed at work til 8pm last night. got my shit done i tell ya. left mr hacker here. i heard him bragging that he was here til 10:30. whatever dude. your waste. nothing posts if you upload it after 9pm.

    not that i am telling HIM. he is a MANAGER. he should already know if he is so freaking smart. (which he is not)

    i did not win my ebay shoes last night. i did however, win another tuxedo cat painting for a total of $14 (includes shipping)

    i have some more shoes coming up in the next few days. i want more shoes.

    i bought a mega-million lottery ticket for tomorrow night. it's like at $250 million. i'll just take my small peice please. like a couple of mil. i am not greedy. i just want more shoes. and maybe some new clothes.

    oh, and lyssbobiss - can you send some of those brownies my way? after you frost them, of course.

    thanks.

    previous previous