last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

sorry it took so long

2004-07-06 - 8:58 a.m.

    oh!

    what a weekend.

    not really but you know, for me....

    first movies.

    watched:

    "paycheck" - pretty good. i figured out the "secret" before they told me. i am smart like that. and i liked the ending. not the alternate one that had on the DVD. thank GOD they didn't use that stupid one!

    "somethings got to give" - loved it. except the hysterics. that was a little over done. i loved keanu. yum. come love me!

    "pieces of april" weird.

    saturday, my lovely cable company changed my channel lineup.

    i no longer have BRAVO. i now have something called "TV ONE" heard of it? me neither. it's another "ethnic" channel. as far as i can tell, they show crappy black exploitation flims from the 70's. i won't be watching it much.

    maybe i will switch to digital cable in a couple of months.

    summer is finally here. it is HOT as hell with humidity. i thought i was going to melt while doing my laundry sunday MORNING! MORNING! it was like 90+ humidity. yuck.

    the family went to see my gramps yesterday. the little on too. he is a hoot. lots of chatter. and he only slept for like 15 minutes the whole day! from 10am to 5pm! he will be 1 in 3 weeks.

    i got my smashbox eyeliner saturday too. i love it. totally cool. i'll let you know if it is really worth the $35 i paid for it.

    i also had some intestinal distress saturday. which is why i didn't do my laundry saturday. it was bad. how can you have the shits when you don't eat? someone tell me this. feel free to leave me a note.

    i am sure there is more but i'll tell you later. when i think of it.

    previous previous