last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

be frank

2004-07-16 - 9:57 a.m.

    want to hear a crock of shit?

    the big boy that's leaving the company decided that if he wasn't guaranteed his bonus at the end of the month, he wasn't going to train anyone today and would just leave.

    the fucker.

    here. let me quit a month before bonuses go out but you can just send me my check in the mail.

    pisses me off.

    he didn't even ever work overtime until may.

    like i said. the fucker.

    (and it's not like he gets a small bonus. he got over 10k last year - not even close to what i got)

    have you seen that hot dog commercial? i hate hot dogs but i liked the tag line:

    "be big. be meaty. be frank."

    previous previous