last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

vomit time

2004-07-20 - 1:44 p.m.

    there is this....smell.

    it's around the office.

    i smelled it yesterday and commented to the chick next to me that someone had drown in rose water and it was making me all gaggy.

    she hadn't noticed.

    now i smell it again.

    for a minite (just one) i thought it was my feet. (i know. yeah. my feet smell like roses!)

    and the chick next to me thought it might be the lysol the crazy lady across the hall sprays on everything.

    but nope.

    it's the chick that works for me.

    well, older woman.

    i am almost positive.

    i passed her in the hall and it hit me. and then she came into my office and now the smell is IN my office.

    and it won't leave.

    i think i might vomit.

    previous previous