last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

holy shit this is boring!

2004-07-22 - 11:09 a.m.

    They are playing �I wish I had a girl like that� on the radio. I forget who sings it but i used to love it.

    Dland has been odd this morning so I am writing my entry in WORD. So forgive the oddlooking-ness. It automatically makes changes and I am so not about that.

    Anyway, I am bored as shitola here at work. I have spent a very busy morning binding reports. Oh, yeah. I am on January 2004. I might be able to make this last another 30 minutes.

    So last night I watched �poolhall junkies� with michael rosenbaum and christopher walkin in a non-creep-oid role. It was pretty good. And rick shroeder was in it too. It�s an indi about a pool hustler. Check it out if you get the chance.

    I also watched the first three episodes of �freaks and geeks�. It so reminds me of high school! (my high school at least) I can�t believe they cancelled this show so fast. Talk about dumb network people! I think they had it on Saturday nights, if I remember correctly. No wonder it took a DVD for people to find it! If you were in high school in the 80�s it�s a must!

    While watching this stuff, I totally forgot that new �rescue me� show on FX with (I can�t remember his name so I am TRYING to look it up on the FX web page which looks great but is so full of SHIT it takes fucking forever to find anything!!!) denis leary. That�s his name. Anyway, I wanted to see it and forgot. Or got distracted. Either way it�s going to be on again, let�s see�..waiting�.waiting��dammit! I am having to look all over for this�well, this seems to blow. I can�t find any listing where they are going to repeat it. Well, shit.

    I have already flipped past USA more than a dozen times to see �the grid� being repeated and FX can�t bother to make sure everyone in America sees their new show?

    Again with the dumb execs!

    As you can see, my life is kinda boring right now.

    I had a new gentleman email me on yahoo. And can I tell you? Not even repulsive! I was shocked! We have only emailed a couple of times but I am supposed to call him tonight. I am hopeful. If only because I need some shit to write about! And what better than a blind date, right?

    i need to get back to my filing�..

    previous previous