last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

that's what i am thinking

2004-07-26 - 1:05 p.m.

    so. how was everyone's weekend? looks like quite a few people got the fucky-fucky! (you lucky bitches!)

    anyhow, not me.

    i spent most of saturday in the bed. what's new, right? i just couldn't move. maybe it was that coffee cake i ate the night before? or the pizza i was eating all day long?

    i watched another sherilyn fenn movie on lifetime. (who knew she had done so many? i need to check out IMDB) anyway, that was fun. although the ending was kind of crazy.

    and i watched the bartender championship thing on the food network.

    and the david blaine "south park".

    yesterday was my nephews 1st birthday. well, actually, the 24th was but the family lunch was yesterday. he got a check from me but he really liked the card it was in better. it was one of those big-eyed creepy things. it was a bear. i am repulsed/attracted to these things. i am not sure why. but the j-man really liked it.

    my brother totally didn't look at my credit report yet. soemtimes i wonder why i do stuff with the family. i always feel like an afterthought. i always find out that my mom and dad have had dinner with them the previos friday or when to the movies with them or something. i have NEVER been out to dinner with them as a family unless it was a "celebration" type thing.

    maybe they think i have some fabulous social life. maybe i wouldn't be pissed if i was, in fact, getting my ass fucked on a regular basis.

    onewetleg sent me instructions for how to link to shit so expect some serious link shit soon. after i find stuff to link to.

    it will probably mostly be old entries of mine that some of you might have overlooked or a link to one of my favorite entries.

    that's what i am thinking.

    previous previous