last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

shiney happy me

2004-07-28 - 8:41 a.m.

    I had the most wonderful dream last night. Starring Michael Rosenbaum.

    it was all making out and hot sex and is soft/hard naked skin. Mmmmm. I didn�t want to wake up!

    All this was a hangover from my 2 hour phone convo with the guy from yahoo. I think I will call him �trucker�. Very enjoyable. We have a lot in common. We laughed quite a bit. Talked about all kinds of things (including sex). He has J-O-B! and his own house. No roommates. Not parentals living with him. Or kids. Actually, he already asked me to marry him. Should I have said �yes�?

    Hopefully, we will get together soon.

    edit: more yum. i don't care if he is bald or not.

    previous previous