last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i am wreaked!

2004-07-31 - 10:31 p.m.

    i am wreaked.

    i feel like i have been going all day long. wait. i have!

    i got up at 8am to take my car in to have the oil changed and have the tail light replaced. done.

    went to work for an hour. done.

    went to tan. done.

    then, the birthday dinner for the mom. she is 60 today. she is a very spry and young 60. as i am a spry and young 40!

    but the whole family thing is always a beating. mom and dad, my bro and his wife and kids. and me. the 5th whell. although there is more than 5 of us. more like the spare tire.

    we went to that steak place that cuts off you tie. i can't remember...wait the trail dust steakhouse. we had to wait forever to get a table and then wait forever for our food. and it wasn't even that good. not $20 per person good. give me salt grass.

    then we went to the town center thing in southlake for ice cream. that was fun but shit, it's so hot! and mom and dad had a flat at the steakhouse so all in all? it took almost 4 hours for dinner. i just got home.

    the best part of today? the call from trucker telling me how much he can't wait to see me tomorrow.

    i talked to KB for a little whole today. while i took a shot. i don't know if he could hear the fart song or not but i don't really care. i needed to shit, man! he told me about his girlfriend and i told him about my boyfriend and he said his GF couldn't give head for shit. and he kept wishing she could give head like me. poor baby. maybe she'll get better. but i doubt it. if you don't like to do it? there's not much of a chance of getting better at it.

    anyhow.

    i am going to watch "clean sweep" and go to bed. i am pooped!

    previous previous