last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i am the best

2004-08-05 - 9:13 a.m.

    i can already tell this is going to be one of those days.

    thanks to me for getting my ass up early and going to get donuts on my way to work! go me!

    talked to trucker...on the phone...last night. he was somewhat out of it as he stayed up until 3am tuesday night drinking beers. and he is supposed to be at work at 7am. he didn't get there until 10:30. totally hungover all day. so we postponed out next get together until tonight. which was OK by me as there were 2 separate wrecks blocking me into arlington.

    in sports news, the dallas cowboys released their QB yesterday. so now the 40 years young vinnie t will be our QB. (go! vinnie!) seems quincy has a little drug problem. what a dumb ass. throw your life away, buddy.

    that's about all i know about sports. i listen to sports radio. and i have my opinions about stupid ego drivin athletes.

    what i DO know about is fucking donuts. and i am eating them this morning, let me tell you! i even had the donut man get me a whole separate boston creme one in a little sack so it wouldn't get eaten before i could get to it. how smart am i?

    i am just rambling now because i don't want to work.

    so i guess i am done for now.

    previous previous