last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

this is a pain in the ass and not in a good way

2004-08-10 - 11:16 a.m.

    I am not dong much of anything today. I am kind of depressed because some of my diaryland friends are in pain. Not that I think everyone should be all shiny and happy all the time but you know what I mean.

    And half of my department called in sick. I am sure everyone is a the mall spending their huge bonus check. Unlike me. Who got a puny one and has to really THINK about how I am going to spend it.

    In the meantime, I have been on ebay.

    Check it out:

    totally sexy shoes

    these are cute too

    And that�s all I could find. I got bored.

    We are having some kind of free lunch thing that brain (yes, his name is really BRIAN but I call him �brain�) Anyway, he won some free lunch thing. Can you say long lunch? I want to go shopping.

    If you are totally let down by this entry go read the 101 things about me. Or take one of my goddamn surveys.

    Man, some wiener would be good right now.

    previous previous