last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i'm back!

2004-08-23 - 10:56 a.m.

    Did you miss me?

    I know. I�m bad. The PC at home is such suckage that it�s just a pain in the ass. I actually thought about logging on a couple of times. But you know how that goes.

    And I know I have a lot of catching up to do. Maybe at lunch today.

    It�s not like I did much. Mostly lay around. I did get up Thursday and went out in the pouring rain. Bought that new mattress and box springs! Whoohoo! Pillowtop here you come! It gets delivered this coming Saturday and I can�t wait! Like I need another excuse to lay in bed all day, right? I got them for a really good price and no payment or interest until April �05.

    I also bought two new purses for me and a couple for mikeygal. I am not going to describe them incase she gets her sorry ass online. I want it to be a surprise. She knows it�s a purse but she doesn�t know what it looks like. I can only say that she will fucking LOVE it!

    I ended up seeing Trucker only on Saturday although I did talk to him every day. He is having back and leg problems. I told him to get his ass to the doctor. It sounds like arthritis to me. And they have all kinds of new drugs to help with the pain from that.

    So I went over Saturday afternoon to lie in bed with him and watch the Cowboys play another pre-season game. They won. It was fun. We fooled around a little and ordered pizza. He fell asleep there towards the end. It was cute. This weekend, he is coming to my place to play on my new bed.

    I watched a bunch of Olympics stuff. Women�s marathon (great!), trampoline (gay), gymnastics (does anyone really care?), and some diving. I hate beach volleyball. I watched a bunch of shows that are on the Discovery channel during the day. �The Design Guys� and �Surprise by Design�. I love these shows! They need to be on sometime at night or on the weekend instead of some of those car and animal shows. I also watched:

    �13 Conversations about One Thing� � weird. Don�t now if I really liked it. Maybe if I was still unhappy.

    The last part of season 3 of �Coupling� � really funny but now I am sad because Jeff isn�t in season 4. Any of you Brits � can you tell me if they explained what happened to my darling Jeff?

    �Kill Bill Vol 1� � loved it.

    I can�t wait for the new season crap to all start. �Smallville� starts in 3 weeks. That�s the only thing I have heard. I saw some clip thing of �Joey� and will probably watch that. And all the �CSI��s. The fall season of the TV Guide needs to come out so I can set my VCR!

    I guess I need to get to work now. I actually will be busy this week.

    previous previous