last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

help me make it thru the day!

2004-08-27 - 9:28 a.m.

    Oh, Lord, help me make it thru this day.

    Today is my boss�s baby shower. It has been baby talk all week. And give me money for the baby gift and are you going to the baby shower? I almost ran over someone on the way home yesterday.

    Well, not on my way HOME but on the way to mom & dad�s house.

    Talk about a beating of a drive. I don�t know how I ever lived in Richardson. Central Distressway is a killer. Just all stop and go and hot and just a general beating. And it�s BETTER now than it was 2 years ago!

    But I finally got to the �rents house and saw mom�s bruised up face. She actually doesn�t look all that bad. I mean, she looks kind of like a vampire but there wasn�t much swelling at all. And you can defiantly see that it�s going to look really great when the bruising is gone.

    We had some meat and broccoli and nectarines and mom made this yummy sugar free butterscotch pudding and cool whip and strawberry parfait thing. My belly was totally busting on the way home. That and I had to pee really bad. And my swollen uterus was pressing up against my bladder.

    My new bed will be delivered between 9am and noon tomorrow. They called at 7:15AM this morning to make sure that was A-OK with me. Sure. That�s OK. I wasn�t as OK with the fact that you called at 7AM to tell me that! What the fuck?

    I just took a HUGE corn poo. Three kernels didn�t want to die. But they did.

    That was for dooki.

    When I got to work this morning, the cleaning people had �cleaned� my desk. In other words, they played with all the toys on my desk and didn�t put them back where they got them. AND they put rubber bands in my pen cup! Who does that? I�ll tell you! Nobody!

    I watched �Connie and Carla� �s big fat greek wedding the other night. It was funny, I guess. Not as good as I wanted it to be. Kind of choppy and scattered. And damn but Toni Collette looks like a man in drag!

    Everyone have a good weekend. I am going to spend mine jumping up and down on my new bed!

    previous previous