last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i am home today

2004-08-30 - 11:51 a.m.

    i called in sick today.

    i got my new mattress saturday. i now am sleeping like a princess.

    the mattress is WAY puffier than my old one. but so far, it's just been me and spot on it. trucker worked a double on saturday and he cancelled on me. he didn't call yesterday and i don't expect to hear from him today, it's it's "guys night" today. i am not feeleing the love.

    stiffler text messaged me on saturday. i actually thought about calling him to come over last night. with trucker seeming to back off....i need some loving, you know? and he (trucker) said we we "casual" on friday. so does that mean i can get a piece elswhere? we'll see.

    the new bed did not help with my sunday night insomnia. i don't think i slept an hour last night. that's why i called in. by 6am, i think i was delierious. now i just have a super headache.

    i don't know. i am feeling just a little unwanted.

    previous previous