last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

still have the headache

2004-08-31 - 1:15 p.m.

    Headache is still thumping in my head. Not as bad as it was but still there. And the smells from the Trinity River are not helping. Oh, and someone in the parking lot has a dead body in the trunk. I can smell it. (not to be confused with the drunk guy that drove home with his buddy�s headless body in the passenger seat next to him and left the body in the car to go crash)

    My review is up at clown-review. Check it out.

    So I pretty much did nothing yesterday afternoon. Watched TV. Watched �Life or Something Like It� with Angelina. I liked it. The whole live each day like it�s your last. I can get into that. Not that I do it. If I did someone would have been in my bed fucking me last night.

    I got an email from WBF this morning AND a phone call from Dave, the semi-gay guy. They should not still be able to smell me but I guess my pheromones are just too powerful for mankind.

    I have hella work to do.

    previous previous