last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

it's my life

2004-09-08 - 12:13 p.m.

    Is there someone, a band or singer, whatever, that when you hear them sing, you can feel your heart just exploding? You find yourself smiling and maybe singing along?

    That, for me, is Jon Bon Jovi.

    I know. Gay. Get over it. �It�s My Life�.

    I caught some of the �Last Wild Night� concert on VH1 a week or so ago. And I had to watch it. I couldn�t help it. His concerts totally rock. He makes me smile. He makes me cry. I can remember going to see him in concert a couple of times when I was feeling really bad and afterwards? I felt better.

    So find that person for yourself and go take a listen.

    I seem to be hyper-sensitive to noise today. The girl I hate keeps using her speaker phone and it�s on LOUD. I am annoyed. My boss is training a new guy across the hall and that chit-chat is bugging me too. SO I have my door closed most of the way and my radio turned up to drown everyone out.

    Sing it Cat Stevens.

    I am totally addicted to �CSI� on SpikeTV. I got home last night at 6pm and watched ONLY �CSI� from then until 1am when I made myself turn off the TV. I did flip over to catch a couple of minutes of a �One Tree Hill� repeat but I didn�t watch even half of that. I didn�t even watch �Friends�.

    Speaking of�.I saw a review on Yahoo of �Joey� and it was good. It gives me hope.

    I am having a stomach gurgling shit cramp attack. I think I might need to take care of something.

    Oh, and here is a pic of me.

    It�s a couple of years old but I still look the same. I can't let onewetleg have all the fun can I?

    previous previous