last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

Two Whole Years!

2004-09-10 - 10:14 a.m.

    Well, it�s been two years. Yep. Two whole years on Dland. Who woulda thunk it?

    So, in honor of these past two years, I give you links to the people I love (if you have a locked diary, you are not here. I didn�t want to draw any unwanted attention to you!)

    In no particular order:

    mikeygal my best friend. She wasn�t my best friend when I started writing but she was well on her way. Kisses and hugs to my Cali Queso Queen.

    glitterkick Kimberly makes me laugh til I cry. Check out my favorite entries. She is there quite a bit.

    asdotcom Long timer. Shawn is damn funny. And I wrote a �guest entry� for him awhile back. I need to go find that. And he sent me a Christmas present. He is THAT cool.

    dooki What can I say? She lives here in Dallas. She talks of poop. �nough said.

    chickpea981 One of my favorite dirty girls. Confused and amusing. Plus she leaves me notes!

    Last but not least, one of my newest friends, onewetleg. I am sad she doesn�t love closer. She has been a great help and inspiration these past few months.

    I know I have left people off. But you know I love you too (yes, you too Becky!!) but I won�t go on and on about all the people on my buddy list. Go to my profile and check it out yourself. Check out my Favorite entries. They are good.

    Again, thanks to everyone that has left me notes and comments over the past two years. This place has made me a better person. For real.

    previous previous