last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

no title this time

2004-09-14 - 10:55 p.m.

    now i'm really sad.

    i just typed out a whole long ass entry about how sad i am and dland ate it.

    why do i have a supergold membership?

    party girl came down to thank me for the flowers. that made me cry. then she asked for a hug. and i cried.

    i left right at 5.

    and i have been somewhat depressed ever since.

    i mean, i feel for her. she loved tha rabbit. i know how i would feel if anything happened to my cat. i remember. it's happened to me. i never actually KILLED one of my pets but one went missing. more than one over the years actually. and i won't even go into when mom and dad put my dog down and didn't bother to tell me for 2 weeks. (i didn't live at home at the time)

    so i'll morn for her. and for stew.

    i have to go now.

    previous previous