last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

get ready to read!

2004-09-16 - 12:33 p.m.

    I have been talking to liesal1979 this morning. Funny chick. Leave her notes cause she is new and doesn�t hardly have any.

    I am getting excited for the �New Fall Season� that really begins next week! Whoot! �One Tree Hill�, �Smallville� and �CSI�. I am sure there is more but that is what I am really looking forward to. Once again I will submerge myself into my own little fantasy world where I live with lots of cute boys. Oh, the drama! And the excitement!

    I wore one of my new pair of shoes to work today. The cute, black, 9west Mary Jane�s. I already changed shoes. My right foot is screaming bloody murder. I SO need to loose these 20 lbs.

    Because of that last thing, I printed out a special pass so I could go check out a club this Saturday and get started. I noticed too that there is a Bally�s only 4 miles from me. It�s close to UTA so maybe I should be checking that club out. College nerds. MMMMM baby!

    Hey, Betchy! Here�s that entry using �tallywacker!

    And I was looking thru my images cause since I am all HTML-y today, I thought I would post a picture too. And I found this.

    You KNOW how much I love this picture!

    This is kinda HOT too.

    And this is just fucking hilarious!

    And so the boys don�t feel all left out�.

    And you know what? Go read this cause it�s damn funny.

    Hopefully, all this linkage will work. I am going to lunch now.

    previous previous