last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

friday fave - glitterkick

2004-09-24 - 9:47 a.m.

    You know what I hate? (this is work related) Well, I�ll tell you.

    I have this one report I have to do every month for this meeting. It�s a pretty big deal. They use it on all our financial reporting. It was due last Friday cause the chick that reviews it was going to be out on vacation this week. So I busted and got it done. Fine. No big deal.

    I get it back this morning (from her boss) with a note on it :�needs to tie to the balance sheet�! No shit, Sherlock! If you look at the balance sheet I included as my backup? It does tie? Who made a fucking change and didn�t give me a new report? I am thinking someone in YOUR group! (the person that should have updated me is the girl across the hall that I hate) Anyway, so now I am fuming. The fucker.

    For my Friday Fave � I choose a classic glitterkick entry

    previous previous