last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

it's all over for now

2004-09-30 - 1:33 p.m.

    Training is over. For now.

    In 6 weeks, I will be laughing my ass off because heads will be exploding. Including my boss�s boss who will be reviewing all my stuff and hasn�t got a clue because normally he does nothing.

    I watched �Lost� and it was good. So far, the only �monster� we have seen is a polar bear. In the middle of the South Pacific. Yeah. But much better than the whole dinosaur thing I thought they were going for.

    Somehow, I got sucked into �The Bachelor�. I say that because I had planned to watch �CSI� but it was the one where the chick gets shot at the convenience store and I have seen that one lick 10 times. It�s up there with the head one. So it was �The Bachelor�. Probably the last time I watch because it�s lame. Although I think it has potential to become a �Joe Millionaire� disaster with the dude living with the girls. Can you say �blow me in the woods�?

    Did See �CSI:NY�. Jury still out I mean, it�s a good show but I am not committed to the characters yet.

    Does anyone watch �Rescue me� with Dennis Leary on FX? I love that show. I think Dennis is kind of sexy. And they show him having sex a lot. And swearing. And one of the cute guys (the one they always tease about being gay but he�s not) had his first �fat chick� last night. We�ll see how that goes. I bet he�ll be a pussy and dump her cause his friends will give him a hard time.

    I have �Smallville� on tape along with some Chose or Lose thing that MTV did last night with Xtina that I taped. I might get to both tonight. But it�s the real �CSI� night along with �Without a Trace� and the debates are on too and I don�t� think I should miss all that Dubbya shit.

    Go check out kristintracy and her graphs on butt sex and online dating. And if you want, you can go back and read my instructions on anal sex. It�s a nice complement.

    I think that�s all. I need to start work. It�s almost 2pm and I have done nothing of note today!

    previous previous