last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

Just another Saturday

2004-10-02 - 8:57 p.m.

    ABC Family is running a "Smallville" marathon. And after watching the little "backstage" thing? I am more in lust with Micheal Rosenbaum than ever.

    Just watching him talk about the "poop" factory...he said "poop"! I love it!

    And i DID watch last weeks episode of "Smallville". My thoughts? Here we go.

    Although I am still not all about the character of Lois, I DO love how she makes Clark wig out. She has got a mouth on her! And you know me, anything that gives me more naked tom welling is good! Clark in the shower, Clark sleeping topless on the couch. It's all good. But the most shocking thing was included on the previews for next weeks "krypt/tuck" episode. Lana kissing another girl. That should be interesting.

    I went out for awhile earlier and, after counting the dozen or so giant piles of dog doo, stoped by the office to talk about my problem. That and the fact that I saw some kid peeing on the fence in the parking lot. WTF? So I now have to try and find out who the dog poo leaving peeps are AND put up with random peeing boys.

    THEN, to top off my day, when I went to go get a salad a little while ago, my car wouldn't start. At all. Dammit. I called my brother but he hasn't called me back yet.

    So instead of a salad, I am going to order a pizza.

    you know me, gotta bulk up!

    previous previous