last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

for the love of boobs

2004-10-05 - 11:29 a.m.

    i have been thinking about boobs alot lately. mostly mine but other people's too.

    i really like my boobs. they are big and feel good and actually look pretty good for 40 year old boobs. the nipples are a rosy brown and not too big aand they are almost always erect.

    sometimes, i walk around my apartment with my hands cupping my boobs and just juggle them. it's fun. i am convinced the reason my boobs are still so firm is because i carry them around in my hands alot.

    sometimes, when i am watching TV, i just play with my nipples.

    i have a bra i ordered off the internet that should be here any day. it's a "shelf" bra. it's black lace underwire and just jacks them up. there is no real "cup". so i can were it for any one of my tittie loving boys and there the titties will be. right THERE.

    and not in my armpit.

    cause they are real.

    today i am felling thinner. it's fake but i feel it anyway. i am wearing some slimming pants. not the ones off TV but slimming just the same. it's makes my pooch much easier to live with. i wish my pooch was always this flat.

    has anyone seen or tried Cortislim? it's some kind of pill you get at GNC or the like that is supposed to help with the disposal of the pooch in women. i have a friend that says it works but i have not tried it. i can't remember the last time i was in a GNC.

    here is a picture of some beautiful boobs. they are covered by some material but still beautifl.


    tonight there are more debates. i wish they would talk abotu shit i care about. i mean, i care about the war and all but it doesn't REALLY effect me. i want them to talk about healthcare and a woman's right to choose and birth control in schools. i want them to talk about the social security that i will not get. i want them to talk about how the drug companies are not REALLY tryingto cure anything because if they did the would not make money.

    tangent. sorry.

    i passed Man-ass in the hallway and had a flash of him slamming me up against a wall and just ravishing me. fucking the shit out of me. he is so fucking hot.

    is it only tuesday?

    oh, and did you check out the new dude on "CSI:Miami"? i might be liking this show more this year.

    previous previous