last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

Oh, just stuff

2004-10-12 - 10:25 a.m.

    Jeez. Where do I begin?

    After yesterday, trying to avoid the Puta and all her pissed off minions, I was more than happy to get the hell out of dodge.

    I busted home and headed to the grocery. No big deal except I used my debit card by mistake and now have to go put $40 in my checking account and hope they don�t charge me an overdraft fee.

    I did find the cutest little baby pitas. They are about 2 inches round? I am going to make some tuna salad to put in there. I also got stuff to make broccoli beef. Yum.

    Did anyone catch that 20/20 special on Christopher Reeves? It made me cry. The whole stem cell/medical research thing hits close to home for me. I know damn well that the pharmaceutical companies have cures to lots of things. But no way they are telling anyone. There would go their billions of revenue. Billions. You can�t tell me that Jerry Lewis hasn�t raised enough money to cure MS already. I call bullshit. Anyway, I am going to get a copy of �Somewhere in Time� this weekend.

    After that downer, I turned to TLC and the brilliant �Men with Breasts�. I am telling you, brilliant. And these guys were no little baby A-cups either. One guy had 50DD�s! That�s bigger than mine! They followed a few of these guys thru surgery to correct their problem. Correct to varying degrees. Scaring is a problem, and like a female, the tissue grows back in most cases unless the glands are removed. It was very interesting.

    �CSI:Miami� was good. I like when I can relate to the murder. It involved GHB. Oops! Drank too much and now I am dead. I can totally relate. But they don�t use the cute guys on that show nearly enough.

    Speaking of �CSI� and cute guys, the 2nd episode on SPIKETV was the one with Chad Michael Murray
    as an actor that kills two chicks when one of the chicks he is having sex with turns out to be a guy. Talk about crime of passion.

    After all that, I ended up switching around, watching various news shows. Did you guys hear about the 12 year old girl that killed her mom for grounding her? Yeah. Nice.

    Oh, ad news flash all you married men that are thinking about killing your wife. Don�t do it. Just get a divorce. Everyone knows you did it. Every time I turn around there is some OTHER guys (besides Scott Peterson) that has killed his wife and dumped her body in the landfill. Are you guys dumb or what? The first suspect is always the husband. And you can�t clean up blood. And somebody always has you on tape somewhere.

    I woke up this morning from a dream where my boyfriend was Zach Hanson. (the one in the front) I don�t remember what it was about just that he was my boyfriend.
    I know this is long and rambling. Sorry. Have a great Tuesday anyway.

    previous previous