last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

my new crush

2004-10-23 - 4:49 p.m.

    thursday night, i was up til about 4:30am watching TV and caught the video for "on the way down" by ryan cabrera.

    can you say new crush?


    i went out and bought the CD yeasterday at my new neighborhood best buy. i love it. i am jammin' out right now.

    vacation has been good. done nothing much. i did get my oil changed yesterday and went to the grocery store. not much else. read a little of the latest "in death" book. watched the last of "freaks and geeks". way too much HGTV. and called the apartment office again becuase the poop factor has again surfaced outside my door. once again i am hunting down the lazy ass that can't pick up after their monster dog. we are talking large STEAMING piles right outside my door.

    fuckers.

    right now i have a headache so i am going to check my millions of emails on yahoo! (kidding) and lay down for awhile.

    then maybe some shopping?

    maybe.

    previous previous