last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i hate work

2004-10-27 - 1:46 p.m.

    you know i love it when i am asigned new duties by someone outside my department. i REALLY love it. like i don't have enough to do with my boss out breading and a major software conversion happening in 3 days.

    shit.

    i have Adobe issues all morning. I love talking to the hollywood foreign help desk. joy of joys. an hour later after uninstalling and then reinstalling (via remote no less) i am fine. dude, you could have just told me that's what i needed to do. i even fixed the chick next doors same exact problem in less than 5 minutes.

    uninstall + reinstall = done in 5 minutes (including the time it took to reboot)

    i have a meeting in an hour that could massively screw me and another project due this afternoon.

    and a guy that works in this department just had a death in the family and will be out for a week. and he works for the girl i hate. things will not be good.

    previous previous