last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

catch up

2004-11-28 - 6:14 p.m.

    i told you i was bad at updating over a holiday!

    not that i have been all that busy but let's see....

    wedensday i slept in and then went and got a pedi. cause my toes were riveling colin's. yuck. they are back to being purdy!

    thursday, i went over to mom and dad's and helped with all the cooking. not that much cooking. we actually had in under control this year. not too many leftovers. my bro was sick so he didn't show, but his wife and little one and mom in law came over. jash (the little one) was not really hapopy to be there. he cried the whole day. pretty much. i played outside with him for awhile so his mom could eat. gramps played with him too. and the cats let him chase them around the yard for a bit. good thing it wasn't raining (for once these days!) the sis in law made two pies. a pumpkin (my first - i have never tried it before but yum!) and this other chocolate thing with a layer of nutella that was heaven!

    friday, i watched movies... a french film called "fat girl" that was just fucking weird, "bend it like beckem" that was good and "elf". hte last was not nearly as gutbusing as i thought it would be and - unexpectedly- made me cry!

    i got my package frvom mikeygal. well, it is in a box at the mailbox but i couldn't get it out and the damn postlasy was no help. i left her a note as she scewed me. told me to just turn the key to the left. which i did. and promply broke the key off in the lock. so now? i have to wait for the USPS to break into the box and get my package. dammit!

    i decorated my apartment for christmas yesterday. put up my christmas in the city village and my doll christmas tree. i went to pier one and bought an 18" orniment tree. i took pics and will post a few when i get them developed. i did manage to blow out a fuse when i lit everythingup all at the same time. who knew? thank god i didn't have a whole tree. the place probably would have burst into flames! but with the help of my trusty cell phone, i found the breaker box and got everything turned back on!

    to those who took my survey's over the weekend - thanks! it was totally unexpected. a look at my stats revealed that people still read over the holiday even without updates! hopefully, a few of you will hang around and give me something new to read!

    oh! and i got my press on hair yeserday and was totally suprised how well it matched my own hair! just in time as it's supposed to rain almost every day this week. so cool clip on ponytail is in for the week!

    just three weeks til vegas! starting to get excited.

    hope everyone had a great weekend!

    previous previous