last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

let's hear it for the hillbillies!

2004-11-29 - 8:26 p.m.

    i can't believe i forgot to mention this.

    remember a few months ago - ok, last summer - when i was bitching about my neighbor across the hall and her camp chair on the porch? (it's gone now, BTW)

    i can top that now.

    this weekend the beverly hillbillies moved in across the sidewalk. i kid you not.

    they backed their pick'em up truck up to the front door.

    let me explain. i live on the INSIDE of my building. i face THEIR building. they drove down the sidewalk to unload their shit. no kidding.

    i calle dthe office (of course) and asked how we feel about people driving down the sidewalk. it's against the rulles. big suprise. angela came and talked to them but i guess they were not askeerd of her cause they were doing it again yesterday morning.

    see, my think is, i moved all my shit ALL BY MYSELF. pretty much. i had soem movers move my bed, dresser and a bookcase but everything else? did it myself. and i had a LOT of shit.

    so when i see three more than healthy adults and a crapload of friends doing this redneck shit? pisses me off.

    it makes me want a house way far away from everyone that does crap like that.

    in other news, i was busy as shit today at work. my slave was on vacation and i did all her work. and the work she didn't do since we we all off on friday. and a bunch of crap she is too slow to do anyway. and i left piles of crap on her chair along with a hella long list of "to do's" for tomorrow. i am sure it will be another long day tomorrow.

    previous previous