last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

back at work dammit

2004-12-27 - 1:29 p.m.

    i know. i am pitiful!

    christmas was crazy. family fun.

    what did i get? best gifts: $50 gift card to nordstrom, shrek 1 and 2 and my crate and barrell red peppermill.

    club boy has been calling me. well, he called while i was in vegas and on christmas eve while i was with my family. i haven't talked to him. can you say "crutch"? don't wanna be one. sorry.

    i took down all my christmas decorations yesterday. well, most of them. all but a couple i missed. and then i rearranged my furniture again. the TV is back where i can see it from the can. Yeah!!!! i bought a new storage box and almost all my christmas village fits in it. only 2 houses have to go in the old craptastic box with the lights and snow and trees.

    can i tell you i bought this stupid poker game and i am addicted? i wanted to read some yesterday but i ended up playing that damn poker game all day! i did have the high score up to 625 but it went away when i changed the battery (yeah, already! shut up!) i am trying to get a royal flush (5000 points) and then i will give it away to annoy someone else.

    i am buried under paper here at work. i think i will go make me a ghetto mocha and do some more work.

    hope everyone had a joyious christmika.

    previous previous