last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

system down so...

2005-02-09 - 9:52 a.m.

    my main system is down this morning so....

    an update!

    nothing much going on. i have been buying stripper memorabilia off ebay. a couple of chippendale's calendars and an old la bare houston VHS from the '90's. that last one should be fun. i think i know one or two of the studs on there. i'll let you know when it comes in.

    looked thru some of my old pictures and found this:

    yummy. how's that for some nuts, mikey?

    i am really tired today. i stayed up late watching "celebrity poker showdown" on bravo. that scott wolf is a hottie.

    can i tell you how much i hate FEDEX? lots. lots i tell you! my meds came yesterday and for some damn reason i have to show ID and sign of the package this time. so i have to go to the ghetto in the dark and get it. it took me for freakin' ever to find the place (that is actually on 5 mnutes from my apartment but it took me 45 minutes to find) and the damn place was closed by the time i got there. so i have to go BACK tonight.

    if you ever send me anything? don't send it FEDEX.

    I got to see "one tree hill" last night for the first time in months. i wish i lived in a town where everyone was that good looking. and they have a OTH tour? jeez. poor michelle branch. not that i thought she was all that but please. and i really thought gavin degraw was better than touring with tutor girl and that dork that plays her singing partner tyler something. his head is almost as big as dawson leary's.

    don't you miss me?

    previous previous