last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

happy black monday

2005-02-14 - 11:17 a.m.

    On this BLACK MONDAY, Valentine�s Day, I decided I would write an open letter to the man of my dreams.

    Dear MOMD,

    Hi, my name is Patty and I just wanted to let you know I am still waiting to meet you. A little about me (in case you don�t already know) I am almost 41 years young and not really in all that much of a rush to meet you. I have a cat, Spot, that I love a bunch and she pretty much keeps me company when I get bored. I used to be a party girl but not so much now. Sometimes I miss the energy of the party but mostly not. As for you? You are a young, dorky stud. You know, smart (like a CSI investigator) maybe with a little musical ability (John Mayer or Ryan Cabrera) but you know how to bathe if not how to dress. You don�t call women �bitches� in everyday conversation. Also, you somehow manage to have the great bod. Maybe you are a closet martial arts fanatic (because you got so into the �Matrix� movies) You are mostly a quiet guy with that secret smile. You know, dirty thoughts swirling in your head. You have issues but are working through them. You love the thought of an older woman. You are silly. You like to read...books. Not just Maxim. You have a wealth of useless knowledge in your head and don�t hesitate to share it. Hmmmmm, you have great hands and a beautiful mouth. You smell good. You are not a morning person. Your feet are not jacked up. You don�t have a uni-brow. Your favorite color is NOT plaid.

    Totally random, I know. But I watched �Garden State� Saturday (loved it) and it got me thinking.

    So if the above is you? Email me and don't be a dick.

    Cheer up. Tomorrow is just another Tuesday.

    previous previous