last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

a couple of pics for a friend

2005-03-11 - 9:07 a.m.

    for kristintracy

    for me?

    it's friday!

    the crazy lady is off today. peace. quiet.

    i hear thru the grapevine that they have hired a replacement for my new boss so my new boss can actually start being my boss sometime in April.

    oh, goody.

    right now she is in her office with the door closed. more peace and quiet. i like it with the door closed. i can hear none of the plans she is making with her (retarded) children.

    is everyone shitting because i have updated almost every day this week?

    see, here's the thing. i am majorly stressed out with this new job and my slaves lack of initiative. writing seems to help. some. since i don't get home until late and can't really do anything but fall into the bed. so. yeah.

    and yes, lyssbobiss "south park" is kinda sucking.


    previous previous